Wright Technical Center

Company Overview

The Wright Technical Center (WTC) is a cooperative public high school established in 1970 to provide instruction in career and technical, and alternative education. The WTC services eight member school districts in both Wright and Sherburne counties. The eight local districts include: Annandale, Big Lake, Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose, Delano, Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted, Maple Lake, Monticello and St. Michael-Albertville. The WTC provides students with fourteen different career and technical program choices to meet their needs, skills and career interests.

“The number one thing that has stood out with our teachers and our staff here is the customer service that Marco provides. When we do have problems, we call and we talk to a person directly. It’s been a lifesaver for classroom management and classroom technology.”

-  Ray Przekurat, Director of Wright Technical Center

Watch the Video Case Study

Get Free Managed Services Resources
Talk to a Managed Services Specialist
Get a Tech Assessment