Date: June 22, 2021
Time: 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM CST | 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST

Location: Virtual Meeting - Webex

06/22/2021 3:00 PM 06/22/2021 4:00 PM America/Chicago Technology for Today's Classroom - Panel Discussion Join Marco, Audio Enhancement, Mitel and Newline as they discuss the state of the technology in today’s classroom.

Effective Learning in the Classroom

Whether face-to-face, blended or fully remote – technology continues to play an important role in supporting effective learning in the classroom. Join us for a panel discussion with Marco, Audio Enhancement, Mitel and Newline to talk about current trends for technology solutions in today's classroom. 

Two dates will be offered - choose the option that works best for your schedule:

  • Tuesday, June 8 from 9 AM to 10 AM CT  | 10 AM to 11 AM ET
  • Tuesday, June 22 from 3 PM to 4 PM CT | 4 PM to 5 PM ET

Topics that will be discussed in the Panel Discussion:

  • Current trends in classroom technology
  • Relevance of technology in a post-COVID world
  • Evaluation and successful deployment of technology 
  • Positive impacts on learning effectiveness

Speakers:

  • Jake Vande Hey - Sales Director with Marco
  • Tim Beekman, Jr. - Regional Sales Director with Audio Enhancement
  • Tom Tyson - Channel Account Manager with Newline
  • Jim Seng - Vertical Sales Manager with Mitel

Sponsored by:

AE-Full-Color-2019-LG     

Logo - blue

MitelLogo-fullcolor-withR

Register for the event